Styrelse

Claes Westberg
Partiledare, Pressansvarig

Kontaktuppgifter
Telefon: 0721-94 74 04
E-post: claes.westberg@vagvaletgbg.se

 

 


Håkan Andersson
Partisekreterare

Kontaktuppgifter
E-post: hakan.andersson@vagvaletgbg.se

 

 


Theo Papaioannou
Styrelseledamot, Gruppledare kommunfullmäktige

Kontaktuppgifter
Telefon: 0734-42 45 42
E-post: theo.papaioannou@vagvaletgbg.se

 

 


Catarina Pettersson
Partiombudsman, Styrelseledamot

Kontaktuppgifter
E-post: catarina.pettersson@vagvaletgbg.se

 

 


Mona Jonasson
Styrelseledamot

Kontaktuppgifter
E-post: mona.jonasson@vagvaletgbg.se

 

 

 


Marie-Louise Bergström
Styrelseledamot

Kontaktuppgifter
E-post: marie-louise.bergstrom@vagvaletgbg.se

 

 


Anders Torwald
Styrelseledamot

Kontaktuppgifter
E-post: anders.torwald@vagvaletgbg.se

 

 


Frida Westler
Suppleant

Kontaktuppgifter
E-post: frida.westler@vagvaletgbg.se

 

 


Lars Andréasson
Suppleant

Kontaktuppgifter
E-post: lars.andreasson@vagvaletgbg.se